Boys JV

Coach/Entrenador: Andres Rodriguez
Email/Correo electronico: androdriguez@csumb.edu

2017 2018 Boys Junior Varsity Soccer Schedule

Date Day Opponent Location (Click Location for Directions Time
Dec 5 Tue King City King City 4:00 pm
Dec 8 Fri N. Monterey Harbor 3:30 pm
Dec 12 Tue N. Salinas North Salinas 3:30 pm
Dec 14 Thur Carmel Harbor 3:30 pm
Dec 30 Sat Menlo Harbor 1:00 pm
Jan 3 Wed Scotts Valley Scotts Valley 3:30 pm
Jan 10 Wed Santa Cruz Santa Cruz 4:00 pm
Jan 12 Fri Aptos Harbor 3:30 pm
Jan 17 Wed SLV SLV 3:30 pm
Jan 19 Fri Soquel Harbor 3:30 pm
Jan 26 Fri Scotts Valley Harbor 3:30 pm
Feb 2 Fri Santa Cruz Harbor 3:30 pm
Feb 7 Wed Aptos Aptos 5:15 pm
Feb 9 Fri SLV Harbor 3:30 pm
Feb 12 Mon Soquel Soquel 5:00 pm
Schedule Subject to Change/Programa sujeto a cambios


All students must complete the sports packet on FamilyID and complete a sports Physical prior to tryouts or practice. Use the links below to Register on FamilyID and print out the Sports Physical Form. 


Todo estudiante debe completar el paquete de deportes-FamilyID y completar un examen físico antes de las pruebas o práctica.  Favor de usar los enlaces a continuación para registrarse en FamilyID e imprimir la forma física de deportes.