Boys Tennis

Coach/Entrenador: Juan Lopez

Email/Correo electronico: juanlopez@sccs.net

2020 Boys Tennis Schedule 

Pre-season conditioning schedule
Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursdays from 3:30 to 5:00
Starting on January 21st through January 30th

Harbor
 Date Day Opponent Location (Click location for directions) Time
Mar 10 Tue Aptos Harbor 3:30 pm
Mar 12 Thu Scotts Valley Scotts Valley 3:30 pm
Mar 17 Tue Soquel Harbor 3:30 pm
Mar 19 Thu Santa Cruz Santa Cruz 3:30 pm
Mar 24 Tue SLV SLV 3:30 pm
Mar 26 Thu Aptos Aptos 3:30 pm
Mar 31 Tue Scotts Valley Harbor 3:30 pm
Apr 2 Thu Soquel Soquel 3:30 pm
Apr 14 Tue Santa Cruz Harbor 3:30 pm
Apr 16 Thu SLV Harbor 3:30 pm