Boys Tennis

Tryouts/Practice: January 30, 2017 3:00 pm

Coach/Entrenador: Hollis O'Brien
Email/Correo electronico:

2018 Boys Tennis Schedule (Last updated 2/22/2018)

 Date Day Opponent Location (Click location for directions) Time
Feb 28 Wed Lynbrook Lynbrook High School 3:30
Mar 19 Mon Aptos Aptos 3:30
Mar 23 Fri Soquel Soquel 3:30
Mar 26 Mon SLV Harbor 3:30
Mar 27
Tue Scotts Valley Harbor 3:30
Mar 29 Thur Aptos Harbor 3:30
Apr 10 Tue Soquel Harbor 3:30
Apr 12 Thur SLV Scotts Valley 3:30
Apr 17 Tue Santa Cruz Harbor 3:30
Apr 19 Thur Scotts Valley Scotts Valley 3:30
Apr 29 Fri Santa Cruz Santa Cruz 3:30
Apr 24 Tue SCCAL Tournament Seascape TBA
Apr 25 Wed SCCAL Tournament Seascape TBA

Schedule subject to change/Programa sujeto a cambios

All students must complete the sports packet on FamilyID and complete a Sports Physical prior to tryouts or practice. Use the links below to register on FamilyID and print out the Sports Physical Form.

Todo estudiante debe completar el paquete de deportes-FamilyID y completar un examen fisico antes de las pruebas o practica.  Favor de usar los enlaces a continucion para registrarse en FamilyID e imprimir la forma fisica de deportes.