Girls Softball

Coach/Entrenador: Chad Muller
Email/Correo electronica: scmuller05@gmail.com

Harbor Softball 2019 Schedule: Updated/noticias 2/8/2019

Varsity Schedule

 Date Day  Opponent Location (Click Location for directions) Time
         
Mar 19 Tues Soquel Soquel 4:00
Mar 21 Thu SLV Harbor 4:00
Mar 26 Tue Santa Cruz Harbor 4:00
Mar 28 Thu Aptos Aptos 4:00
Apr 9 Tues Scotts Valley Scotts Valley 4:00
Apr 11 Thur Soquel Harbor 4:00
Apr 16 Tue SLV SLV 4:00
Apr 18 Thu Santa Cruz Santa Cruz 4:00
Apr 23 Tue Aptos Harbor 4:00
Apr 25 Thu Scotts Valley Harbor 4:00
Apr 30 Tue Soquel Soquel 4:00
May 2 Thu SLV Harbor 4:00
May 6 Mon Santa Cruz Harbor 5:00
May 8 Wed Aptos Aptos 4:00
May 10 Fri Scotts Valley Harbor 4:00
       JV SCHEDULE  
Mar 18 Mon Soquel Soquel 3:30
Mar 20 Wed SLV Harbor 4:00
Mar 25 Mon Santa Cruz Harbor 4:00
Mar 27 Wed Aptos Aptos 4:00
Apr 8 Mon Scotts Valley Scotts Valley 4:00
Apr 10 Wed Soquel Harbor 4:00
Apr 15  Mon SLV SLV 3:30
Apr 17 Wed Santa Cruz Santa Cruz 4:00
Apr 22 Mon Aptos Harbor 4:00
Apr 24 Wed Scotts Valley Harbor 4:00
Apr 29 Mon Soquel Harbor 4:00
May 1 Wed SLV Harbor 4:00
May 6 Mon Santa Cruz Harbor 3:30
May 7 Tue Aptos Aptos 4:00
May 9 Thu Scotts Valley Scotts Valley 4:00

Schedule subject to change/Programa sujeto a cambios

All students must complete the sports packet on FamilyID and complete a sports Physical prior to tryouts or practice. Use the links below to Register on FamilyID and print out the Sports Physical Form. 

Todo estudiante debe completar el paquete de deportes-FamilyID y completar un examen fisico antes de las pruebas o practica.  Favor de usar los enlaces a continucion para registrarse en FamilyID e imprimir la forma fisica de deportes.










Upcoming Events