Girls Tennis

Coach/Entrenador: Juan Lopez
Email/Correo electronico: juanlopez@sccs.net

(831) 429-3810 x1850
2019 Girls Tennis Schedule

Date Day Opponent Location (Click Location for Directions Time
Sep 24 Tue St Francis Harbor 3:30
Oct 1 Tue Scotts Valley Scotts Valley 3:30
Oct 3 Thu SLV SLV 3:30
Oct 8 Tue Aptos Harbor 3:30
Oct 10 Thu Soquel Harbor 3:30
Oct 15 Tue Santa Cruz Harbor 3:30
Oct 17 Thu Scotts Valley Harbor 3:30
Oct 22 Tue SLV Harbor 3:30
Oct 24 Thu Aptos Aptos 3:30
Oct 29 Tue Soquel Soquel 3:30
Oct 31 Thu Santa Cruz Santa Cruz 3:30
Oct 18 Thu SV Scotts Valley 4:00
Nov 4 Mon Finals Seascape  TBA
Nov 5 Tue Finals Seascape TBA
Schedule Subject to Change/Programa sujeto a cambios


Harbor is no longer using FamilyId to sign up students for sports.  You can now complete the athletic packet from the Parent Portalhttps://sccs.illuminatehc.com/login on Illuminate.  You will need to log into the parent portal, click on forms from the menu options on the left side.  Then complete the athletic packet.  You can also complete a paper form in the office or with the Athletic Director.  You can also print a copy following this link.

Harbor ya no usa FamilyId para inscribir a los estudiantes en deportes. Ahora puede completar el paquete deportivo desde el Portal para padres https://sccs.illuminatehc.com/login en Illuminate. Deberá iniciar sesión en el portal principal, hacer clic en los formularios desde las opciones del menú en el lado izquierdo. Luego complete el paquete atlético.  También tenemos copias en papel en la oficina o con el Director Atlético. También puede imprimir una copia haciendo clic en este enlace.



      


HARBOR GIRLS TENNIS 2018

Practice Schedule:

School Practice Schedule:
Mon - Thur (3:00 - 4:30)