Girls Volleyball

 

Varsity Coach/Entrenador: Matt Schutz
Email/Correo electronico: mschutz@sccs.net

JV Coach/Entrenador: Chicory Roth
Email/Correo electrónico: chicoryroth@gmail.com

Freshman Coach/Entrenador: Ben Meyer
Email/Correo electrónico: bencmeyer16@gmail.com

2017 Girls Volleyball Schedule

League Games in Bold Print

Date Day Opponent Location Varsity JV Fresh
Aug 19 Sat SCCAL Jamboree Santa Cruz High 10:00  12:00 2:00
Aug 29 Tue Monte Vista Monte Vista 6:30  5:00  4:00 
Aug 30 Wed Christopher Harbor 6:30  5:00  4:00 
Sep 1-2 Fr/Sa High Sierra Invitational Bishop Manogue H.S. Reno TBA    
Sep 6 Wed Leigh Leigh 6:30  5:00  3:30 
Sep 9 Sat Westmont Fresh Tourn       TBA
Sep 12 Tue St. Francis St. Francis 6:30 5:15 4:00
Sep 14 Thur Soquel Harbor 6:30 5:15 4:00
Sep 16 Sat Harbor Tourney Harbor TBA    
Sep 16 Sat Watsonville JV Tourney Watsonville   TBA  
Sep 19 Tue SLV San Lorenzo Valley 6:30 5:15 4:00
Sep 21 Thur Aptos Harbor 6:30 5:15 4:00
Sep 23 Sat Watsonville Fresh Tourney Watsonville     TBA
Sep 26 Tue Scotts Valley Scotts Valley 6:30 5:15 4:00
Sep 28 Thur Santa Cruz Harbor 6:30 5:15 4:00
Oct 3 Tue Mt. Madonna Mt. Madonna 6:30 5:15 4:00
Oct 5 Thur St. Francis Harbor 6:30 5:15
Oct 7 Sat Independence JV Tourney Independence   TBA  
Oct 7 Sat Surf City Freshman Tourney  Harbor     TBA
Oct 10 Tue Soquel Soquel 6:30 5:15 4:00
Oct 12 Thur SLV Harbor 6:30 5:15 4:00
Oct 14 Sat Spikefest II Independence  TBA    
Oct 17 Tue Aptos Aptos 6:30 5:15 4:00
Oct 19 Thur Scotts Valley Harbor 6:30 5:15 4:00
Oct 21 Sat Surf City JV Tourney Harbor   TBA  
Oct  24 Santa Cruz Santa Cruz 6:30 5:15 4:00
Oct  26 Mt. Madonna Harbor 6:30 5:15 4:00
Nov 1-11 CCS Playoffs Multiple TBA    
Nov/Dec 14 - 3 State Playoffs Multiple TBA    

Schedule Subject to Change/Programa sujeto a cambios

All students must complete the sports packet on FamilyID and complete a sports Physical prior to tryouts or practice. Use the links below to Register on FamilyID and print out the Sports Physical Form. 


Todo estudiante debe completar el paquete de deportes-FamilyID y completar un examen físico antes de las pruebas o práctica.  Favor de usar los enlaces a continuación para registrarse en FamilyID e imprimir la forma física de deportes.