Lacrosse

Coach/Entrenador:  Ken Bare
Email/Correo electronica: payparking@comcast.com

2020 Girls Lacrosse Schedule

 Date Day Opponent Location Time
Mar 2 Mon Santa Catalina York 4:00
Mar 11 Wed Carmel Harbor 5:30
Mar 13 Fri Salinas Harbor 7:00
Mar 16 Mon Stevenson Stevenson 5:30
Mar 20 Fri Salinas Salinas 5:30
Mar 23 Mon Stevenson Harbor 5:30
Mar 24 Tue Notre Dame Rabobank 5:30
Mar 31 Tue Carmel Rabobank 7:00
Apr 2 Thu York York 4:00
Apr 10 Fri Monterey Monterey 4:00
Apr 13 Mon York Harbor 5:30
Apr 15 Wed MVC Harbor 5:30
Apr 27 Mon Notre Dame Harbor 5:30
Apr 29 Wed MVC MVC 5:30
May 1 Fri Santa Catalina Harbor 5:30
May 6 Wed Monterey Harbor 5:30

Schedule subject to change/Programa sujeto a cambios

All students must complete the sports packet on Illuminate and complete a sports Physical prior to tryouts or practice. Use the links below to Register on FamilyID and print out the Sports Physical Form. 


Todo estudiante debe completar el paquete de deportes-Illuminate y completar un examen físico antes de las pruebas o práctica.  Favor de usar los enlaces a continuación para registrarse en FamilyID e imprimir la forma física de deportes.