Girls Tennis

Coach/Entrenador: Hollis O'Brien
Email/Correo electronico: hobrien@sccs.net

(831) 429-3810 x1850
2018 Girls Tennis Schedule

Date Day Opponent Location (Click Location for Directions Time
Aug 28 Tue Lynbrook Harbor 3:30
Sep 6 Thu St. Francis Harbor 3:30
Sep 18 Tue Aptos Aptos 4:00
Sep 20 Thu Soquel Soquel 4:00
Sep 25 Tue SLV Harbor 4:00
Sep 27 Thu SC Santa Cruz 4:00
Oct 2 Tue SV Harbor 4:00
Oct 4 Thu Aptos Harbor 4:00
Oct 9 Tue Soquel Harbor 4:00
Oct 11 Thu SLV SLV 4:00
Oct 16 Tue SC Harbor 4:00
Oct 18 Thu SV Scotts Valley 4:00
Oct 23 Tue Finals Seascape  TBA
Oct 24 Wed Finals Seascape TBA
Schedule Subject to Change/Programa sujeto a cambios


All students must complete the sports packet on FamilyID and complete a sports Physical prior to tryouts or practice. Use the links below to Register on FamilyID and print out the Sports Physical Form. 


Todo estudiante debe completar el paquete de deportes-FamilyID y completar un examen físico antes de las pruebas o práctica.  Favor de usar los enlaces a continuación para registrarse en FamilyID e imprimir la forma física de deportes.


       


HARBOR GIRLS TENNIS 2018

Practice Schedule:

School Practice Schedule:
Mon - Thur (3:00 - 4:30)