Girls Tennis

Coach/Entrenador: Hollis O'Brien
Email/Correo electronico: hobrien@sccs.net

(831) 429-3810 x1850
2019 Girls Tennis Schedule

Date Day Opponent Location (Click Location for Directions Time
Sep 24 Tue St Francis Harbor 3:30
Oct 1 Tue Scotts Valley Scotts Valley 3:30
Oct 3 Thu SLV SLV 3:30
Oct 8 Tue Aptos Harbor 3:30
Oct 10 Thu Soquel Harbor 3:30
Oct 15 Tue Santa Cruz Harbor 3:30
Oct 17 Thu Scotts Valley Harbor 3:30
Oct 22 Tue SLV Harbor 3:30
Oct 24 Thu Aptos Aptos 3:30
Oct 29 Tue Soquel Soquel 3:30
Oct 31 Thu Santa Cruz Santa Cruz 3:30
Oct 18 Thu SV Scotts Valley 4:00
Nov 4 Mon Finals Seascape  TBA
Nov 5 Tue Finals Seascape TBA
Schedule Subject to Change/Programa sujeto a cambios


All students must complete the sports packet on FamilyID and complete a sports Physical prior to tryouts or practice. Use the links below to Register on FamilyID and print out the Sports Physical Form. 


Todo estudiante debe completar el paquete de deportes-FamilyID y completar un examen físico antes de las pruebas o práctica.  Favor de usar los enlaces a continuación para registrarse en FamilyID e imprimir la forma física de deportes.


       


HARBOR GIRLS TENNIS 2018

Practice Schedule:

School Practice Schedule:
Mon - Thur (3:00 - 4:30)