Schedule

2018 Boys Water Polo Schedule

Date Day Opponent Location  Time
Sep 6 Thurs Hollister TBA 5:00 pm
Sep 11 Tues SLV San Lorenzo Valley High School  4:00 pm
Sep 13 Thurs Alverez  Everett Alvarez High School  5:00 pm
Sep 18 Tues Gilroy  TBA 5:00 pm
Sep 20 Thurs Monterey Monterey High School  5:00 pm
Sep 25 Tues Palma TBA 5:00 pm
Sep 27 Thurs York  York High School 4:00 pm
Sep 28-29 Fri-Sat AVHS Tournament Amador Valley High School 5:00 pm
Oct 1 Mon  Hollister San Benito High School  4:00 pm
Oct 3 Wed SLV TBA 5:00 pm
Oct 5-6 Fri-Sat Aptos Tournament  Aptos High School  3:00pm
Oct 8 Mon Alverez TBA 4:00 pm
Oct 10 Wed Gilroy Gilroy High School  5:00 pm
Oct 15 Mon Monterey  TBA 5:00 pm
Oct 18 Thurs Palma  Palma High School  4:00 pm
Oct 22 Mon  York  TBA 5:00 pm
Oct 25-27 Thurs-Sat PCAL Championships TBA
Schedule Subject to Change/Programa sujeto a cambios