Harbor Staff

 To access a class website, click on your teacher's name. In cases where a teacher has different websites for different classes, click on the course title for the website. If your teacher uses Google classroom, log into your student Google account and go to https://classroom.google.com
 Teacher/Staff Course(s) Ext Email 
Nick Adams PE 1810 Nicholasadams@sccs.net
Joseph Allegri PE 1810 JosephAllegri@sccs.net
Yesenia Anaya* Registrar 1063 Yanayamendez@sccs.net
Jenny Angelacos CTE-Graphic Design
Yearbook
1750 Jenniferangelacos@sccs.net
Janet Bacon Special Ed 1700 Janetwatkins-bacon@sccs.net
Janna Bedell Physics 1940 Jannabedell@sccs.net
Mia Begin Special Ed 1745 Mariabeginschroeder@sccs.net
Nick Bianchini Music 1220 Nicholasbianchini@sccs.net
Alison Blackwell RTI Coordinator 1400 Alisonblackwell@sccs.net
Peter Boscacci CTE-Construction  1780 Peterboscacci@sccs.net
Robert Byram* Math 2 
Math 1
1440 Robertbyram@sccs.net
Anne Cappiello* Spanish Speakers 3
Spanish Speakers 4
1388 Annecappiello@sccs.net
Chris Carlson Biology
ELD Tutorial
1960 Christencarlson@sccs.net
John Churilla English 1 Intensive
AP English Language
1350 Johnchurilla@sccs.net
Shad Coffey Assistant Principal 1040 Shadcoffey@sccs.net
Italia Diaz* Front office  1010 Idiaz@sccs.net
Ruth Dimarzio Food Services 1600 dimarzio@sccs.net
John Dunn Social Studies 1315 Johndunn@sccs.net
Kallista Edmundson English 2 1360 Kallistaedmundson@sccs.net
Colette Enemark Speech Therapist 1595 Coletteenemark@sccs.net
Bassel Faltas Health/PE 1236 Basselfaltas@sccs.net
Guy French US History
Geo/Lit
AVID 10
1355 Guyfrench@sccs.net
Teresa Gaims Gov/Econ 10
Gov/Econ
1310 Teresagaims@sccs.net
Joanna Garcia* Counseling office 1048 Joannagarcia@sccs.net
James Gaynor Campus Supervisor 1094 Jgaynor@sccs.net
Shannon Greene Librarian 1510 Shannongreene@sccs.net
Elijah Gregory Special Ed 6040 Elijahgregory@sccs.net
Gwen Heskett English 2
English 2 Honors
1325 Gheskett@sccs.net
Steve Hess CTE-Bike Tech 6010 Charleshess@sccs.net
Orla Holladay Special Ed 1710 OrlaHolladay@sccs.net
Lauren Hulphers Math 2 1410 Laurenhulphers@sccs.net
Jennifer James Special Ed 1705 Jenniferjames@sccs.net
Kim Jorgensen Food Services 1600  kjorgensen@sccs.net
Kim Kauss Food Services  1600  kkrauss@sccs.net
Kimberly Kidd Special Ed 1028 Kkidd@sccs.net
Acadia Kimball Food Services 1600  akimball@sccs.net
David Lee CTE- Criminal Justice 6010 Davidlee@sccs.net
Renee Lesea Mental Health 1028 Rlesea@sccs.net
Elnora Lewis Special Ed 1770 Elnoralewis@sccs.net
Juan Lopez* Counselor 1042 Juanlopez@sccs.net
Joshua Lowe English 4
AP Psychology
1360 Joshualowe@sccs.net
Marina Martin
English 3
AP English Literature
1372 Mamartin@sccs.net
Judith Mayer US History
AP US History
1365 Judithmayer@sccs.net
Fidel Mejia CTE-AP Computer Science
Intro Computer Science
1740 Fmejia@sccs.net
Demetra Messoloras Ceramics
Drawing/Painting
1250 Demetramessoloras@sccs.net
Gavin Meeker* Spanish 2
AP Spanish
1096 Gavinmeeker@sccs.net
Madeline Mitchell School Psychologist 1041 Mmitchell@sccs.net
Cesar Mojica* Custodian 1515 Cmojica@sccs.net
Michelle Mulligan ELD 1480 Michellemulligan@sccs.net
Tom Mullowney Special Ed 1710 Tommullowney@sccs.net
George Narlesky Math 1
AP Calculus
1420 Georgenarlesky@sccs.net
Theresa Novak Special Ed 1710 Tnovak@sccs.net
Hollis O'Brien Athletic Director 1850 Hollisobrien@sccs.net
Matt Oderman Gov/Econ Honors
Gov/Econ SDAIE
1385 Matthewoderman@sccs.net
Rene Ohana English 1
Transitional English 1
AVID 12
1390 Reneohana@sccs.net
Suzzanne Ordway Assistant Principal 1060 Suzzanneordway@sccs.net
Kelly Paulsen Principal's Secretary 1020 Kellypaulsen@sccs.net
Nikki Pendergraft Math 1 1430 Lpendergraft@sccs.net
Venus Perez ELD 1490 Venusperez@sccs.net
Nehal Pfeiffer CTE-Biotechnology
Physics
1990 Nehalpfeiffer@sccs.net
Elaina Ramer* Math 3
AP Statistics
1460 Elainaramer@sccs.net
Vanessa Raynal Food Services 1600  vraynal@sccs.net
Amanda Reilly Counselor 1044 AmandaReilly@sccs.net
Celia Reyes Attendance 1064 Celiareyes@sccs.net
Carmia Powell Special Ed 6040 Carmiapowell@sccs.net
Chanel Robles* Physics
Marine Science
1910 Chanelrobles@sccs.net
Nereida Robles* Social Worker 1092 Nereidarobles@sccs.net
Rodrigo Robles-Ruiz* Custodian 1515 Rrobles-ruiz@sccs.net
Jolene Rodriguez Special Ed 1028 Jrodriguez@sccs.net
Oscar Rodriguez* Spanish 3
Spanish 1
1126 Oscarrodriguez@sccs.net
Julie Rogers English 1 Intensive
English 3
1374 Julierogers@sccs.net
Lauren Rogers Special Ed 1028 Lrogers@sccs.net
Tracey Runeare Principal 1050 Truneare@sccs.net
Matt Ryan CTE-Sports Medicine 1990 Matthewryan@sccs.net
Holly Schipper Special Ed 1702 Hollyschipper@sccs.net
Matt Schutz Chemistry
AP Chemistry
1970 Matthewschutz@sccs.net
Lindsay Shimasaki Chemistry
Biology
1920 Lindsayshimasaki@sccs.net
Tegan Shanahan Math 3
Math 3/Pre-Calc
Pre-Calc Honors
1450 Teganshanahan@sccs.net
Grainne Sheinbaum Textbooks 1510 gsheinbaum@sccs.net
Panuncio Silva* Special Ed 1705 Psilva@sccs.net
Elisa Solano School Psychologist 1595 Elisasolano@sccs.net
Patti Souvey Finance clerk  1030 Psouvey@sccs.net
Donna Marie Stahl CTE- Medical Technologies
Health Careers
6030 Donnamariestahl@sccs.net
Ruth Strickland Special Ed 1128 Ruthstrickland@sccs.net
John Teachout Special Ed 6040 Jteachout@sccs.net
Carey Tovani AVID 9
AVID 11
1305 Careytovani@sccs.net
Nga Trihn-Halperin Library Aide 1510 Nhalperin@sccs.net
Teri Virostko* Counselor 1046 Terivirostko@sccs.net
Rosario Weckler* Community Coordinator 1055 Rosarioweckler@sccs.net
Katrina Wedding English 4 1350 Katrinawedding@sccs.net
Frank Wessels Drawing/Painting 1260 Frankwessels@sccs.net
Laura Wickman Special Ed 1745 Lwickman@sccs.net
Julie Williams Special Ed 1770 Jwilliams@sccs.net
Sheri Williams CTE Counselor 1090 Sherylwilliams@sccs.net
Larkin Wilson CTE-Photography
Video Production
1730 Larkinwilson@sccs.net
Sara Wright Geo/Lit
Gov/Econ 10
1320 Sara.wright@sccs.net